• Nathan Carter Live at the Marquee DVD

    • £9.99
    • Shipping
    • In stock: N/A

    Nathan Carter Live at the Marquee DVD

    Recorded live at the Marquee in Cork, Ireland on 21st June 2015, this DVD will take you on a musical
    extravaganza with Ireland's Leading Country Music Star Nathan Carter, filled with songs and music spanning the decades. Relax and enjoy this spectacular concert in high definition as Nathan performs on this spectacular stage.

    Track List: 

    1. Wagon Wheel
    2. Good Time Girls
    3. Beautiful Life
    4. How Sweet It Is
    5. Boat to Liverpool
    6. 2 Reels
    7. Good Morning Beautiful
    8. Bowtie (Instrumental)
    9. Call You Home 
    10. I Can't Stop Loving You
    11. Temple Bar
    12. South Australia
    13. Home to Donegal
    14. Thank You
    15. Two Doors Down
    16. Burning Love/Proud Mary
    17. You'll Never Walk Alone
    18. Loch Lomand
    19. Irish Rover

    Price: £9.99 excluding P&P

    Sent by Royal Mail International Standard Delivery