• Nathan Carter Live from the Ceili House DVD

    • £10.00
    • Shipping
    • In stock: N/A

    Special recorded stream of Nathan Carter and his band playing at The Ceili House. Hear tracks like Sarah Jane, May The Road Rise and Donnybrook Fair which have never been recorded live before.

    Nathan Carter – Live From The Ceili House (DVD)

    1. Intro
    2. Ireland 
    3. The Banks of the Roses 
    4. Good Time Girls 
    5. Donnybrook Fair 
    6. Caledonia 
    7. Break for the Border 
    8. The Boat to Liverpool 
    9. Wings to Fly 
    10. Glen Campbell Medley 
    11. The Banks of Lough Lomond 
    12. Polka Selection 
    13. Sarah Jane 
    14. My Donegal 
    15. Irish Medley 
    16. Dublin in the Rare Old Times 
    17. Medley 
    18. The Town I Love So Well 
    19. The Irish Rover 
    20. Wagon Wheel 
    21. May the Road Rise to Meet You. 

    ORDER NOW: Price: £10.00 excluding P&P

    Sent by Royal Mail International Standard Delivery