Brand New DVD "Nathan Carter - Live at 3 Arena"

Nathan Carter - Live at the Three Arena DVD will be released on Friday 20th October. 

Live at 3Arena was filmed live at Nathan’s sold out gig in Dublin earlier this year! This fantastic DVD includes 20 Tracks live – Bonus songs and exclusive behind the scenes film of the gig!

You can pre-order a signed copy from our online store.  

  1. Nathan Carter – Live at 3Arena DVD
  2. Tracks
  3. Two Doors Down
  4. Livin’ The Dream
  5. Good Time Girls
  6. Wanna Dance
  7. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  8. Fishing In The Dark
  9. Liverpool
  10. Temple Bar
  11. Caledonia
  12. Summer In Dublin
  13. Dublin In The Rare Auld Times
  14. Glen Campbell Medley
  15. Skinny Dippin’
  16. Let The Good Times Roll
  17. Jealous Of The Angels
  18. Kenny Rodgers Medley
  19. The Irish Rover
  20. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  21. Wagon Wheel
  22. Shut Up And Dance
  23. Bonus Tracks
  24. Wontcha Come Down
  25. Good Morning Beautiful
Plus Exclusive Behind The Scenes Footage With Nathan!