The Live Show

RELEASE DATE: 12 December 2011
1. The Games People Play
2. Buck Owens Medley
3. Time Of Your Life
4. Walk Right Back
5. Beatles Medley
6. Take Another Little Piece Of My Heart
7. Lay Down Beside Me
8. From A Jack To A King
9. Where Do You Go To My Lovely
10. Long Time Gone
11. Home To Aherlow
12. Go Rest High On That Mountain
13. One Night At A Time
14. Fishing In The Dark
15. The Town I Love So Well
16. Party Mix
17. Irish Medley
18. One For The Road