The Way That I Love You

RELEASE DATE: 3rd January 2010
1. The Way That You Love Me
2. After All Their Years
3. Break My Mind
4. Buck Owens Medley
5. Mr Man In The Moon
6. How Could I Love Her So Much
7. I Still Believe In You
8. Face On The Cutting Room Floor
9. My Dear Island
10. Got No Reason
11. Irish Medley
12. The Games People Play